CONTACT INFO


4000 Coonpath Rd. NW,
Carroll, OH 43112.

phone: 740.756.7563
fax:   740.756.7485
vhsecretary@victoryhill.org

Pastor David Hutton
Worship Pastor
dhutton@victoryhill.org

Pastor Chris White
Student Pastor
cwhite@victoryhill.org

Pastor Otis Tate
Prayer / Men's Pastor
vhprayer@sbcglobal.net

Pastor Timothy Teague
Lead Pastor
twteague@victoryhill.org

Pastor Aaron Begley
Executive Pastor
abegley@victoryhill.org

Pastor Chris Varnell
Children's Pastor
vhchildren@victoryhill.org

Pastor Sean Farrington
Victory Hill Vets
sfarrington@victoryhill.org

Sharon Finney
Office Administrator
vhsecretary@victoryhill.org


Name *
Name